News and Events

Posted Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:19

Leadership Contacts

Bruce A. Cairns, MD
Director, North Carolina Jaycee Burn Center
University of North Carolina-UNC Hospitals

Randy D. Kearns, DHA MSA CEM
State Burn Disaster Coordinator
School of Medicine, University of North Carolina

James H. Holmes IV, MD
Director, Wake Forest University Baptist Health Burn Center
Chairman, Southern Region, American Burn Association

Scott G. Sagraves, MD
Chief, Division of Trauma and Surgical Critical Care
Brody School of Medicine, East Carolina University

Regina Godette-Crawford
Chief, Office of Emergency Medical Services
Department of Health and Human Services, State of North Carolina

Eric L. Tolbert
Former Director, NC Division of Emergency Management
Former Response Director for DHS/FEMA